Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2019, 07:47 PM   #1
c1assic1
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default Backstab Thief Trading

I played a game where I was about to win and my friends decided that they could trade the thief class and each backstab me with the same card to reduce my bonus by 6, (there were three of them). Is this legal or are you not allowed to trade a class after using it in a combat?

Edit: I’ve since realized I’m an idiot and class cards can’t be traded...

Last edited by c1assic1; 07-09-2019 at 08:51 PM.
c1assic1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2019, 09:56 AM   #2
dafredzzz
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Default Re: Backstab Thief Trading

Quote:
Originally Posted by c1assic1 View Post
I played a game where I was about to win and my friends decided that they could trade the thief class and each backstab me with the same card to reduce my bonus by 6, (there were three of them). Is this legal or are you not allowed to trade a class after using it in a combat?

Edit: Iíve since realized Iím an idiot and class cards canít be traded...
Correct. Class/Race cards can't be traded. Items with a gold value or "No Value" can be traded.
dafredzzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.