Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-20-2018, 05:54 PM   #1
Rev1L
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Topeka
Default Monstrous Ability

When you use the monstrous ability on a card and the monster survives the combat what happens to the card? Does it go to your stash like a monster or is it discarded? I decided today it is discarded but I wanted to make certain.
__________________
I'm your friendly neighborhood MIB, if your neighborhood happens to be Topeka, KS and the nearby vicinity. Check out my Facebook page for Munchkin events and more.
Rev1L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2018, 01:10 PM   #2
PJ3
 
PJ3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Default Re: Monstrous Ability

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rev1L View Post
When you use the monstrous ability on a card and the monster survives the combat what happens to the card? Does it go to your stash like a monster or is it discarded? I decided today it is discarded but I wanted to make certain.
I believe if you use the card as a monster it's treated as a monster (i.e. goes in your stash)
__________________
John Moore

"Where are we going and why am I in this handbasket?"
PJ3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.