Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2019, 09:13 PM   #1
Chonic
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Default monstruo que no persigue sumado a un monstruo

Si estoy peleando con un no muerto nivel 4 por ejemplo y soy nivel 2 y me tiran un no muerto ejemplo rey tut.al yo estar combatiendo entra el tut a pelear conmigo o sea se suma al otro monstruo?. Recordando que cuando hay un monstruo que no persigue a cierto nivel uno puede o no pelearlo.? O no entra en combate y siguo peleando con el otro?
Chonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2019, 11:16 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: monstruo que no persigue sumado a un monstruo

Cards that say "will not pursue Level X or below" will still fight you. If you have to Run Away, they won't chase you (you don't have to roll).
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin
Medium: @SJGames || Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.