Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-08-2019, 12:38 PM   #1
Why-a-Duck
 
Join Date: May 2018
Default Losing the Horse With No Name

(Relevant set is The Good, the Bad, and the Munchkin.)

When losing the Horse With No Name, what counts as actually saying its name? Do you have to literally say "Horse With No Name?" Does it need the "the" at the beginning? What if you change the phrasing, like "my horse without any name?"

One of my players is a huge pedant. Any help is appreciated.
Why-a-Duck is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
good bad munchkin, horse with no name

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.