Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-09-2018, 11:31 PM   #1
JimTullis
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Question about Dave, Devourer of Doodads

I have a question about Dave, Devourer of Doodads.
The answer probably applies to other cards as well.

I understand that you cannot squish Zapped Loot just to make room for other loot.
Because the rule calls for you to "Zap and Squish" in order to get rid of loot or a location to make room in your hoard.

But, can a Card Effect like Dave's squish zapped loot?

Another question related to squishing zapped loot...
Also, I am fairly sure the answer to the following question is Yes, but can your opponent squish your Zapped Loot?
JimTullis is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.