Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2018, 06:19 PM   #1
Siggy517
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Default Grody Roadies

The ability states, “Zap target unzapped Loot you control.” Does this apply to the attacker or the defender when this monster is hired?

Last edited by Siggy517; 10-11-2018 at 07:50 PM.
Siggy517 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2018, 11:45 AM   #2
Aleph
Administrator
 
Aleph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The Central Network
Default Re: Grody Roadies

The "you" being referred to is the owner of that card, so it is the player/hero that hired it.
Aleph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2018, 10:54 PM   #3
Siggy517
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Default Re: Grody Roadies

Thanks for the response, I appreciate it!
Siggy517 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.