Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-09-2018, 02:33 PM   #1
Malkavman
 
Malkavman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Topeka, KS
Default Complicated-ish question(Thief Deck)

When using the Gambeson of Gambling to avoid damage, and you roll a 6 while the Lucky Giant's Toe is in play, provided that only one damage was being dealt from the original source, does the roll of 6 also prevent the damage from the Toe? Basically, is there a specific order of damage/zap/roll/toe ability?
__________________
-Brandon Murphy
MiB 0787

"I wouldn't even take a whiz on this! I used to DREAM of taking a whiz on this!" - The Monarch
Malkavman is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.