Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 02-08-2018, 09:36 AM   #1
Join Date: Feb 2018
Default Need help with Rick and Morty Munchkin

Basic rules:

1. Card “discard hand or footwear...” does unequiped items count to that?

2. Does unequiped items count as “in play”?

Specific to rick and morty:

3. Anyone knows “Abradolf Lincler” from Rick and Morty munchkin. His bad stuff says that he emancipates you from life. Lose a class(es)

Does “he emancipates you from life” mean “you’re dead”?
Zooke is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:12 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.