Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-07-2012, 11:44 PM   #1
UncleBob
 
UncleBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Southern Illinois
Default UncleBob's Noob thread of Noob Questions

On a card like "Sand Warriors" where one time use items are returned after combat. The card says any cards played to help the Sand Warriors - if there are multiple monsters in combat and I play a card that helps another monster, doesn't that also "help" the Sand Warriors? Would those cards be returned as well?

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-11-2012 at 11:32 PM.
UncleBob is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.