Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-02-2018, 03:36 PM   #1
Hobbit Feet
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Default Landwar elf question

This seems silly to me but I'm gonna ask anyway. While playing with my son over the weekend, he hit me with the landwar elf. I wasn't able to beat it so I went to look for a land card in my deck. He stopped me and said that it only applied to him as the attacker. We got to bickering about it so I've just decided to ask. Who's right?
Hobbit Feet is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.