Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2018, 02:26 AM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2018
Default Dungeon of Double Trouble

I've searched the forum for answers but couldn't find any, so please help, need an official ruling.

Which is correct?
a. Dungeon affects only 1 monster from Kicking down the door, basically acting as Mate
b. Dungeon affects only 1 monster, regardless of where it came from
c. Dungeon affects all the monsters, adding the Mate to each of them, in all the fights in it

Thanks in advance!
Lionette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 08:48 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Dungeon of Double Trouble

It only affects a monster you find by Kicking Down the Door.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.