Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-12-2017, 10:46 AM   #1
campbellsNYC
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Default Loot Letter - Net Troll

Hi - does anyone have further info on discards required by the Net Troll?

Specifically, if playing a Net Troll against a player forces them to discard the Loot card (lose if discarded), they lose the hand, correct?
So in this case the action of the card which is discarded is enacted.

If that is correct, is the behaviour different for other Net Troll forced discards - meaning that if the Net Troll forces a discard of a Duck of Doom, for an example - do two players compare hands? Or, is no action taken because it was a forced discard?

Need some clarification on whether the action on a card discarded via Net Troll is always taken, or only sometimes taken (in the case of the Loot card). Thoughts? Or, do I have to ask AEG?
thanks!!
//jake
campbellsNYC is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.