![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Aug 2017
|
![]()
If the bad stuff of a monster says "lose your headgear" does it have to be the headgear you have equipped or can it be any headgear in play (sideways)?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 | |
Munchkin Line Editor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
|
![]()
Quoting from the Munchkin FAQ:
Quote:
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor #PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23 Let people like what they like. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|