Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Board and Dice Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2018, 01:20 PM   #1
CardDiceian
 
CardDiceian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Berkshire - UK
Default **MARS ATTACKS - DICE** - Rule clarification -

On Indianapolis / San Fransisco - the Special Rule is:

When you claim this card, resolve any special rules and end your turn. You may immediately take another turn.

What special rules do you resolve? - Any of the green rules already owned, you will have already activated (or does it mean you can use that rule again.)

Or does it mean that any of the red rules already claimed can be re-activated?

Or, does it mean any of the un-used special rules (on cities still in play) can be activated?

Thanks.
CardDiceian is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.