Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2021, 11:36 AM   #1
Munchkinator007
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Default Question about Captain America's Shield (Marvel Munchkin)

Captain America's Shield says "You cannot lose this Item to Traps or Bad Stuff". Here are my questions regarding this Item:
What happens if the Bad Stuff of a monster results in Death? Would the player keep Captain America's Shield even if they die?
Can it be looted from the corpse because looting is no Trap or Bad Stuff?
Can Captain America's Shield be traded to another player if the player who does not have the Shield equipped plays the Secret Invasion Trap (trade all cards in play with the player to the right) on themself?

Thank you in advance for your reply!
Munchkinator007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.