Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2020, 10:59 AM   #1
Join Date: Dec 2020
Default Help with Disaster! Blood in the Water

Hello! I played this card on my buddy and proceeded to play the two monsters in my hand believing they also are turned to sharks. He argued that only the monster that he flipped over gets turned into a shark. Can anyone please give us some clarification (on why Iím right)? Thanks in advance.
SlackerGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2020, 11:01 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Help with Disaster! Blood in the Water

"All counts" means ALL. Blood in the Water makes ALL counts as Sharks in the next against the Disaster's victim.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.