Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-25-2017, 02:52 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Play Half-Breed / Super Munchkin in battle

Can i use these cards on middle of a battle if i have them in my hand?

if first question is true:
Can i use them if is not my turn (i'm helping someone in battle)?

I know that we can't add class neither races if is not our turn. I don't know if it happens with these cards too
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.