Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2013, 10:33 PM   #1
Zarine
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Florida
Default Mutilate the Bodies

First, let me say "Hi!".

Started playing Munchkin earlier this year and we are loving it. Recently found this forum and am getting lots of help on questions from searching previous threads and their answers. So much help, in fact, that I regretted not needing to register and couldn't say "Hello" before today.

Today I have a question on the card "Mutilate the Bodies" to go up a level. If you draw "Mutilate the Bodies" as part of the treasure for defeating a monster can you use it immediately or do you have to wait until the next combat?

Thank you!
Zarine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 10:50 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Mutilate the Bodies

You can use it immediately.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

NOTE: Limited forum time for the month of October. (I have SECRET PROJECTS!)
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.