Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-06-2019, 10:46 PM   #1
Currie11
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Default Trap! Antimatter

So my friends and I were playing a game of star munchkin and we had a bit of a debate. The trap card Trap! Antimatter says it affects your highest bonus card, which at the time was a +2 item, the next turn he still had the curse and received a +4 item that he equipped, does the trap now effect the +4 because it is his current highest bonus card?
Currie11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2019, 03:32 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Trap! Antimatter

No. Itís the highest-bonus Item at the moment the Trap hits you.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.