Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2019, 03:23 PM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2019
Default Olvidarse

Qué pasa si un jugador gana un combate y se olvida de sacar su nivel y comienza el turno del jugador siguiente? Puede reclamar su nivel?
Hakai4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2019, 05:28 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Olvidarse

Yes, you can still claim your level.

As a point of general good practice, I encourage people to make a habit of claiming levels before drawing Treasure (with a tip of the hat to Guy Himber, who taught it to me) because then there's never a question of whether you've taken the level or not.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.