Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2020, 01:14 PM   #1
emigio
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Pizza & Spaghetti
Default Shake Spear question (Shakespeare)

it is a 1 hand item (wrote in the left corner) that can be equipped as a 2 hands item (i am using it as 2 hands item). A player casts a curse that says to discard one 1 hand item. Have i to discard it?
emigio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2020, 02:57 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Shake Spear question (Shakespeare)

Yes, because it's a 1 Hand item at its core. You happen to be using it 2 Handed at that moment.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.