Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2013, 04:17 PM   #1
JBeast77
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default Comrade Question

Do comrades count as a one-shot type card since they are not "items"? They don't have a value so I was not certain if they can be carried the entire game or simply one battle sequence. Thanks!
JBeast77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2013, 04:27 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Comrade Question

Comrades are not Items and stay out in front of you as long as you want. (Be sure to read the Munchkin Conan rules about Comrades so you know exactly what you can and can't do!)
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor || New Munchkin player? Check out our Munchkin 101 forum!
#PlayMunchkin to get our attention on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Forum issues? Visit Forum Feedback and Help or email forums@sjames.com
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2013, 05:40 PM   #3
JBeast77
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default Re: Comrade Question

Man, that response time! Thank you muchly!!
JBeast77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
carried items, comrades, one-shot items

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.