Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-14-2018, 10:52 PM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2018
Default Two rules questions.

Are you required to pull all stashed cards out of the stash every turn? Could you leave a card stashed by choice? Question number Two is for Woodland Workout it states to reveal another monster from your hand then stash it. Does that mean stash face up or do you have to stash face down? Do you get a choice?
lawl281 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.