Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2017, 08:11 PM   #1
Renko87
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Arm-y boots

I just got munchkin apocalypse today and I'm already confused. I just drew arm-arm-y boots and it's contradicting itself. At the top of the card it says you gain an extra hand then at the bottom it says -1 hand. So am I gaining an extra hand or losing a hand, please help. Thanks in advance.
Renko87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2017, 01:25 AM   #2
darthjpp
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Default Re: Arm-y boots

You gain one extra hand.
Just add all the cards that says "Hand" at the bottom (1 Hand or 2 Hands) together. So if you have the Arm-y boots it says "-1 Hand". If you have two other cards that uses hands, they will say "1 Hand". Just add it all together: 1 + 1 + (-1) = 1 You have one free hand!
darthjpp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.