Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-26-2010, 09:46 PM   #1
Join Date: May 2010
Default Grave Error

Grave error says to play during combat to get rid of a single undead monster immediately. No one gets treasure or levels for the kill. Usable only once.

My question is can it be used to get rid of a monster that is undead that a gnome played as his illusion to buff himself?
Viperlocc is offline   Reply With Quote

gnome, grave error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.