![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: May 2010
|
![]()
Question: You are a gnome and you use your illusion ability. It says enhancers may be played on it normally. What happens if your illusion is a level 17 monster and someone plays the typographical error on it? Does it become a level 1 monster to help you?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Munchkin Line Editor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
|
![]()
Typographical Error is not an enhancer as defined in the Munchkin rules.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that. Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater. #PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23 |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
Join Date: May 2010
|
![]()
Ok, but the card says you may use on any monster during combat, so is the illusioned monster just considered an illusion or is it a monster that is in combat?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Munchkin Line Editor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
|
![]()
It's just an illusion.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that. Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater. #PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23 |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Tags |
gnome, illusion |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|