Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Board and Dice Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-28-2009, 06:49 AM   #1
Magic_Octopus
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Default Dropped weapons with gadgets

A gadget that you play on a weapon might say "Discard this card when you discard the weapon". What does this mean? When are weapons discarded? Is dropping them the same as discarding?

If you drop two weapons that are linked with Over/Under, and you drop them, is Over/Under discarded?

Thanks in advance for any answers. :)
Magic_Octopus is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
frag

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.