Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-09-2008, 11:39 AM   #1
mercinary
 
Join Date: May 2008
Default Insurance Salesman Bad Stuff + Tamed Steed

Insurance Salesman card bad stuff states that you have to cough up items worth 1000 gold pieces or lose everything (e.g. lose all items). I searched the forums and saw related questions, but not an exact ruling on the below scenario, so here we go.

Scenario:

* Player has previously tamed a Steed via the Ranger special ability.
* Player fights Insurance Salesman.
* Player must run, fails run away.
* No other items are in play.

Does the tamed steed (which has no value) still count as an item and thus get discarded?

-Merc
mercinary is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.