Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-07-2008, 01:31 AM   #1
Lakroth
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Default Using wishing ring against Curse! Rations Spoiled.

We've run into a little problem....

The way it came up is Curse! Rations Spoiled was drawn face up. There were two players with a steed. The two players both had a wishing ring. Both players rolled a d6. The low roller then decided to use their wishing ring.

Would this be possible? If it is possible, would the curse then take the steed of the player who did not use a wishing ring or would the curse resolve with no effect?

In this case, would both players need to use their wishing ring before they roll or can they use the wishing ring after the roll?

Thanks!
Lakroth is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.