Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2018, 11:31 PM   #1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default Ninja burger

So I picked this up a few months ago and some of the rules are unclear to me.

1. If one person has an errand. Does this effect the end of round honor. If two succeed regular missions but a third fails an errand, does the errand user lose an extra honor? Or if one errand succeeds, one regular mission succeeds and one fails does that effect the person who succeeded and they get the extra honor?

2. I read one of the threads Iím aware you can force a lower honor person to take your errand, but can you force a mission on a lower honor player?
Bubbles21112 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.