Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Quest

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2009, 08:34 PM   #1
Join Date: Dec 2009
Default Warrior Helper...

If a warrior is helping someone defeat a monster, do they still use the "discard two cards to win on a tie" feature that the warrior has.
Steevis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 09:05 PM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Warrior Helper...

No. The wording is such that if you are a Warrior, you may do this on your combat, not somebody else's. It is not your combat if you're helping.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.