Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2017, 12:18 PM   #1
GWJ
 
GWJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default how many monster enhancers I can Play onto one steed/hireling?

As in title. Ruleas say this give +1 instead of +5, or +2 instead of +10.

Can I play more than one monster enhancer and just divide total bonus by 5?
GWJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2017, 02:14 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: how many monster enhancers I can Play onto one steed/hireling?

The general rule about enhancing Steeds or Hirelings with monster enhancers was removed almost eight years ago, and is no longer valid.

In specific exceptional cases, follow whatever the rules say. If they say "you may add one," then you may only have one at a time.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.