Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2017, 07:29 PM   #1
Bubbles21112
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default 2 questions

I just got the Spyke figure for my birthday. If the figure is facing someone they canít pkay cards to effect me, does that include things like monster enhancers on the monster Iím fighting?


Are there epic rules for Grimm tidings? I picked this up too.

Side note. I also got the Christmas box. I need more storage, I love this game.
Bubbles21112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 07:40 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: 2 questions

Spyke figure: That includes ANY cards that affect you, including monster enhancers.

Epic Grimm: Not yet. Writing new epic rules got kind of sidetracked last year with all the other big projects we were working on. (If you want to discuss epic rules in more detail, please use the main Munchkin forum for that - Epic Munchkin is definitely not 101 material. Thanks.)
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.