Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2017, 03:33 AM   #1
ChewiePE
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Default Multiple dungeon cards - Demented Dungeon

Hey guys, I have some questions about the Demented Dungeons Munchkin Expansion. What happens when two dungeon cards are opened in the game? Does the dungeons effects mix? Or is it impossible to mix it? Can we have more than two cards at the same time during gameplay?
ChewiePE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 10:26 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Multiple dungeon cards - Demented Dungeon

You apply all the Dungeon effects to the best of your ability.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 02:34 PM   #3
Steve Jackson
President and EIC
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Default Re: Multiple dungeon cards - Demented Dungeon

And when you are in multiple dungeons at once and a card says to discard or replace one, you of course keep the one that helps you, or harms your chief rival, the most.
Steve Jackson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.