Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 11-08-2017, 03:57 AM   #1
Yellowbeardhellfist
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Default Aiding a monster in combat.

I was playing with a friend and he was fighting a monster and i played another as a wondering monster so now he faced two. He played a card from the munchkin fu deck we were playing that removed any cards that would aid a monster and said the wondering monster would be affected and removed because he was aiding the other. I said that is not what the cards says as it stated a card aiding the monster (I.E. and enhancer, or potion or anyone shot to pump it up or help it directly and only it. ) as the wondering monster card is in and of its self not doing anything to aid the other monster and it only effects the added one. I told him f the first was an undead and i played another to help it as per the rules then it would affect the added monster seeing as he is directly assisting the original monster.
Yellowbeardhellfist is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.