Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2017, 09:10 PM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2017
Default Rick and Morty Teenyverse Trap Question

If I played Teenyverse on the on someone during their turn even after they've gained levels? Do they lose those levels because of the wording on the card stating they can gain no levels that turn?
XeoRepublic is offline  
Old 10-12-2017, 01:32 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Rick and Morty Teenyverse Trap Question

A similar (and more detailed) version of this question was posted in Munchkin 101 and it will be answered there. (But not right now, since I don't have R&M cards at home to check.)
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.