Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-21-2017, 09:39 AM   #3
MiB1213
 
MiB1213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Re: Port Royal Governor card rule

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devin Lewis View Post
You can use the Governor any time you go to the harbor for the trade or hire phase. The ability works when you're the active player and when you aren't.
That's how we ended up playing it last night. One of the players was just reading into wrong.
__________________
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
port royal

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.