Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-20-2017, 11:22 PM   #1
MiB1213
 
MiB1213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Port Royal Governor card rule

The Governor card rule states that "During the trade and higher phase, you may take one additional card from the harbor, paying the active player if appropriate."
When we played this tonight someone was insisting that he could not be used if the player owning the card is the active player. Others said that's not the case. Can someone clarify this.
__________________
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~

Last edited by MiB1213; 09-20-2017 at 11:24 PM. Reason: Typo.
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
port royal

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.