Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-20-2017, 01:18 AM   #1
Seth985
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Default Munchkin Rick and Morty

Hello,

My friends and I recently bought and played Munchkin Rick and Morty. We have a question about Morty's character card ability which is "you may discard a card (up to three) for +1 or - 1 to any die rolls." My friends and I were wondering if this ability could be use on an opponent's turn and on an opponent's die roll? Thank you and I apologize if the answer can be found somewhere that we haven't looked yet.

Thank you,

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 09-20-2017 at 02:51 AM.
Seth985 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.