Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-14-2017, 09:38 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default How to report different answers?

I have read this post today from MunchkinMan:
we don't allow Doppleganger "to use" with the Orc's ability to get an extra level by beating the Monster(s) by 11 or more when alone.
I have looked for with Google, and i have found this thread there (in top position):
Doppelganger is an Item, not a helper, so the Orc is still fighting alone
So, not having the final numbers, I can't give an absolute confirmation, but if the win was by 11 (not 10) or more, than the Orc earned two levels for that combat.
I suppose first is better answer, because it is more recent. In any case, google is the better engine to find answers, and sometimes it finds old posts with answers that are not correct.
Does exists any post to add this differences?

Last edited by BeniJmnz; 09-15-2017 at 01:39 AM. Reason: i quote "to use" because it wasn't real words of him
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.