Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2017, 04:14 PM   #1
BeniJmnz
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Abilities after illusion

what happens with berserk bonus if i use it in a battle (+1), and then someone play an illusion (change the monster)

what happens with cleric ability (+3) if i use it versus a death monster, and then someone change the monster with an illusion? is it important if the new monster is a death monster or not? if new monster is not a death monster, then ability bonus wouldnt be valid? perhaps bonus is losed if monster is changed? and, in this case, could i use another time his ability?

Last edited by BeniJmnz; 09-14-2017 at 04:46 AM.
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.