Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-07-2017, 05:18 PM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Munckin2: Curse! Tiny Hands

Q. Does Curse! Tiny Hands prevent me from carrying an Item that requires 2 Hands, or just from equipping it?
A. It prevents you from carrying it, just like the card says. (It also prevents you from equipping it, of course, unless you Cheat!)
If i receive this curse, and i have several items on the table with 2 hands (in play), what do i have to do with them? sell or discard?
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.