Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-07-2017, 12:59 AM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2017
Default Marvel munchkin Loki's helmet

The player helps the other one to fight a monster (with a reward of 4 treasures) for 1 treasure, but instead of fighting it he is using Loki's helmet ability and takes all treasures. Then according to card ability monster is discarded. No one gets to fight it. Is that right?
driver10001 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.