Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2017, 01:43 AM   #1
BeniJmnz
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Kneepads of Allure

I'm not sure because it is not my language, but I suppose this card is that one that forces anyone to helps you, isnt't it? (anyone with higher level)

Can i force a player to helps me if i don't need him to win battle?

For example, Tongue demon discard an item of anybody that comes to the battle. If i force him, then he will must discard an item.
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2017, 02:05 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Kneepads of Allure

You may never accept (or compel) help if you are currently winning the combat, unless a card says you may ask for help even when winning. Currently, in all the Munchkin games, I can think of exactly one card (the Perfectly Ordinary Bunny Rabbit) that does that.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.