Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-16-2017, 12:19 AM   #1
Join Date: Jun 2017
Default Illuminati Transferring Money, how many times?

in a turn I can transfer money during:
Round 2: 2 times as 2 regular actions
Round 5: Transferring Money (2 treasuries)

So I can transfer money 4 times during my turn, right?

NiceNietzsche is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.