Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2017, 01:39 PM   #1
TMorris
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Default "Change sex" curse card question

The "Change sex" curse card says "-5 to my next battle". If I enter into combat, but must run away (due to "-5), can I discard the curse card after my turn? Or do I have to win a battle before discarding the curse card?
TMorris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 01:53 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: "Change sex" curse card question

Next battle, win or lose.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 02:25 PM   #3
TMorris
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Default Re: "Change sex" curse card question

Thanks for the clarification, Andrew!
TMorris is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.