Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2016, 06:28 PM   #1
Pug Apocalypse
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Default Marvel Munchkin - Additional Allies

Hi there. My buddies and I were playing a bit of Marvel Munchkin a couple nights ago and we had to vote to settle this question...

If you have two cards in play which both allow you an additional ally (i.e. Nick Fury and Avengers Affiliation), does this stack to allow two additional allies? Or are you still only allowed one additional ally?
Pug Apocalypse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2016, 09:37 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Marvel Munchkin - Additional Allies

Each ability that allows you an additional Ally works, so if you have two of them, you can have two extra Allies.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.