Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2016, 09:11 PM   #1
Tykune
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Default Munchkin Oz question

Someone played This Is Not The Oz You're Looking For and the person it was played on took the top card of the discard pile, and the bad stuff was a death card. They then proceeded to play Pink Pearl to cancel the curse. Now if they already grabbed the card from the discard, are they still able to use the pearl to cancel the original curse? Or can Pink Pearl only be used during combat.
Tykune is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.