Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-03-2015, 09:47 AM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2015
Default Munchkin Treasure Hunt Rules Clarification Request

I got Munchkin Treasure Hunt yesterday and my family loves it, but we'd like to get clarification on a few rules.

1. Can you move through the entrance on your roll, or do you need to stop at the entrance like you do at the six monster rooms?
2. If you can move through the entrance, can you then go back through the same hallway that you moved out from?
3. When fighting a monster, can you first roll and then decide to play treasures after the roll?
4. If you can play treasures after your roll, can you play permanent treasures after your roll too?
5. If you ask for help, can the player decided to play more treasure cards after the helper rolls, or can only the helper play treasure cards then.

Any clarification would be helpful.

Thank you!

Renfaust is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.