Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2015, 05:12 PM   #1
Bellum
 
Bellum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Russian Federation, Kislovodsk
Default Caltrops. Munchkin Booty.

May I use this card against munchkin with helper, when one of them using a Footgear? What about when one of them just carry (does not use) a Footgear?
Bellum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2015, 06:57 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Caltrops. Munchkin Booty.

You cannot use them against a munchkin (main fighter or helper) who is wearing Footgear, even if the other person in the fight is not. However, someone who is just carrying Footgear is fair game.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
booty, caltrops

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.